DEDICATION

YCD Executive Board

The board reflects community leaders who are committed to bridging the equity gap that exists between economically disadvantaged residents who reside in the southeast sector of San Francisco through employment preparation and placement thus enhancing the economic development of the community.

Claude Everhart, Board President

Mike Theriault, Vice President

Carol Tatum, Secretary

Toye Moses, Treasurer

Board Members

A Neal Bailey
Manny F. Flores, Jr.
Yusef Freeman
Willi Harris
Shirley Jones
Mitesh Parikah

Eric Potashner
Kinjal Shah
Cheryl Smith

Sedrick Spencer
Charles Turner

Leadership

Shamann Walton, MPA
Executive Director
swalton@ycdjobs.org

James Walker
Program Director
jwalker@ycdjobs.org
 Tracey Taper
Program Director
ttaper@ycdjobs.orgRoynika Hannah
YAAP Coordinator
rhannah@ycdjobs.org
Tim Waters, MBA

Program Director
twaters@ycdjobs.org

Jenny Yoo

Controller
jyoo@ycdjobs.org

Current staff

 

Rosa Pascual
Accountant Clerk
rpascual@ycdjobs.org

 

Zula Chunagsuren
Accounting Staff

 

Tianna Johnson
Program Assistant
tjohnson@ycdjobs.org

 

Rutha Semere
Program Assistant
rsemere@ycdjobs.org

 

E’Dreana Black
Admin Assistant
eblack@ycdjobs.org

Dominique Cleope
CJP Coordinator
dcleopek@ycdjobs.orgMark Aquino
CJP Case Mamager
maquino@ycdjobs.orgVirgil Shepherd
CJP Case Manager
vshepherd@ycdjobs.org

 

Linila Fleeton
CJP Case Manager
lfleeton@ycdjobs.org

 

Kaaron K. Warren
CJP Case Manager
kwarren@ycdjobs.org

 

Netra Rhodes
CJP Case Manager
nrhodes@ycdjobs.org

 

Yancy Cummings
TESS Program Coordinator
ycummings@ycdjobs.org

 

Arielle Gonyeau
TESS Case Manager
agonyeau@ycdjobs.org

 

Joseph Silva

R.A.D. Program Assistant
jsilva@ycdjobs.org

 

Michelle Brown
Program Assistant
Yolanda Guiterrez
I.P.O Education & Employment Specialist
yguiterrez@ycdjobs.orgQuincy Collins
Youth Employment Coordinator
qcollins@ycdjobs.orgLindsey Lopez
Career Services Coordinator
llopez@ycdjobs.org

 

Percy Burch
Program Assistant
pburch@ycdjobs.org

 

LeNeac Weathersby
Program Coordinator
lweathersby@ycdjobs.org

 

Eileen Young
MYEEP Coordinator
eyoung@ycdjobs.org

 

Roynika Hannah
YAAP Coordinator
rhannah@ycdjobs.org

 

Tai Seals
Education & Employment Specialist
tseals@ycdjobs.org

 

Andrea Smith
CDBG Education & Employment Specialist
asmith@ycdjobs.org

 

Dr. Mitchell Smith
Trainer
msmith@ycdjobs.org