YCD Executive Board

The board reflects community leaders who are committed to bridging the equity gap that exists between economically disadvantaged residents who reside in the southeast sector of San Francisco through employment preparation and placement thus enhancing the economic development of the community.

Claude Everhart, Board President

Mike Theriault, Vice President

Carol Tatum, Secretary

Toye Moses, Treasurer

Board Members

A Neal Bailey
Manny F. Flores, Jr.
Yusef Freeman
Willi Harris
Shirley Jones
Mitesh Parikah

Eric Potashner
Kinjal Shah
Cheryl Smith

Sedrick Spencer
Charles Turner


Shamann Walton, MPA
Executive Director

James Walker
Program Director
 Tracey Taper
Program Director
ttaper@ycdjobs.orgRoynika Hannah
YAAP Coordinator
Tim Waters, MBA

Program Director

Jenny Yoo


Current staff


Rosa Pascual
Accountant Clerk


Zula Chunagsuren
Accounting Staff


Tianna Johnson
Program Assistant


Rutha Semere
Program Assistant


E’Dreana Black
Admin Assistant

Dominique Cleope
CJP Coordinator
dcleopek@ycdjobs.orgMark Aquino
CJP Case Mamager
maquino@ycdjobs.orgVirgil Shepherd
CJP Case Manager


Linila Fleeton
CJP Case Manager


Kaaron K. Warren
CJP Case Manager


Netra Rhodes
CJP Case Manager


Yancy Cummings
TESS Program Coordinator


Arielle Gonyeau
TESS Case Manager


Joseph Silva

R.A.D. Program Assistant


Michelle Brown
Program Assistant
Yolanda Guiterrez
I.P.O Education & Employment Specialist
yguiterrez@ycdjobs.orgQuincy Collins
Youth Employment Coordinator
qcollins@ycdjobs.orgLindsey Lopez
Career Services Coordinator


Percy Burch
Program Assistant


LeNeac Weathersby
Program Coordinator


Eileen Young
MYEEP Coordinator


Roynika Hannah
YAAP Coordinator


Tai Seals
Education & Employment Specialist


Andrea Smith
CDBG Education & Employment Specialist


Dr. Mitchell Smith